Отзывы

7,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,6
Комфорт
7,1
Расположение объекта размещения
8,7
Удобства
7,1
Персонал
8,4
Соотношение цены и качества
7,4

Отзывы

    Joan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 сентября 2018
    Unhappy about shower cubicle in room 5 Shower cubicle in room 5 needs
    Room fine and bed comfy. Breakfast was great with lots of choice. The staff were really helpful and we specifically liked Adil with the big smile. So friendly hard working and so helpful and also Azeem.
    XUTONG
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 сентября 2018
    Room is very small especially the bathroom
    Good location Good breakfast
    Ioana
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Maureen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    13 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    marco
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 сентября 2018
    Kindness and attention of night receptionist
    Denise
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    11 сентября 2018

    Thoughts on the piccolino

    Initial reaction was slight disappointment as the hallway isn’t very inviting and the man at reception was quite abrupt. One of our single beds was on castors and was unsafe. The ensuite needed some TLC.
    Excellent location, close to Hyde . In the main, the staff were extremely helpful indeed. Our room on the ground floor was exceptionally clean and pleasantly quirky , as in Art Deco style and we liked that.
    Rachel
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 сентября 2018
    Excellent breakfast
    No More
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    9 сентября 2018
    The room is INTO the reception area: impossible to sleep. Fun was broken and bed sheets was spotted. Upstairs there was a Brocken toilet : for the entire night there was a continuous noise
    Position
    aNDREW
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    6 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marissa
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    3 сентября 2018

    Friendly staff and downtown experience with a good price tag

    A little tight with all the furniture inside the room- it maybe could have been less cluttered?
    The location was decently close to Hyde Park and tour bus locations. The staff was kind and breakfast was plentiful.
    Kim
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 сентября 2018

    Very good location and a smart hotel for the price.

    Bit of a struggle to carry heavy luggage up to the higher floors. Need to be fit and young to do so. With the recent high temperatures, bedrooms and breakfast room could do with airconditioning.
    Good location and a very presentable hotel.
    Dannielle
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    2 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Wendy
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    2 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kirsty
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    1 сентября 2018
    I got bites all over my body from the room and wasn't even offered compensation or anything My body is full of them then when I told the man he just said sorry that is it
    Was a good to look at room and the night staff was lovely
    Dean Burgess
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 августа 2018
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was lovely
    ranad
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 августа 2018
    The cast are very hospitable The facilities are clean and sufficient The food is good The location is perfect
    Bartłomiej
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    28 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Aliaa
    om

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    25 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    NPE
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 августа 2018

    Nice hotel in a good location

    The room was quite warm and was in the basement—and the trash is on the ground outside the window. That being said, It was clean and a a good room with separate beds for our two teens. The hotel staff were very helpful and nice.
    Miro
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов