クチコミ

7.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.6
快適さ
7.1
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
7.1
スタッフ
8.4
コストパフォーマンス
7.4

クチコミ

    Joan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月20日
    Unhappy about shower cubicle in room 5 Shower cubicle in room 5 needs
    Room fine and bed comfy. Breakfast was great with lots of choice. The staff were really helpful and we specifically liked Adil with the big smile. So friendly hard working and so helpful and also Azeem.
    XUTONG
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月16日
    Room is very small especially the bathroom
    Good location Good breakfast
    Ioana
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Maureen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月13日
    コメントはありません。
    marco
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月12日
    Kindness and attention of night receptionist
    Denise
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月11日

    Thoughts on the piccolino

    Initial reaction was slight disappointment as the hallway isn’t very inviting and the man at reception was quite abrupt. One of our single beds was on castors and was unsafe. The ensuite needed some TLC.
    Excellent location, close to Hyde . In the main, the staff were extremely helpful indeed. Our room on the ground floor was exceptionally clean and pleasantly quirky , as in Art Deco style and we liked that.
    Rachel
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月11日
    Excellent breakfast
    No More
    it

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年9月9日
    The room is INTO the reception area: impossible to sleep. Fun was broken and bed sheets was spotted. Upstairs there was a Brocken toilet : for the entire night there was a continuous noise
    Position
    aNDREW
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Marissa
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年9月3日

    Friendly staff and downtown experience with a good price tag

    A little tight with all the furniture inside the room- it maybe could have been less cluttered?
    The location was decently close to Hyde Park and tour bus locations. The staff was kind and breakfast was plentiful.
    Kim
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月3日

    Very good location and a smart hotel for the price.

    Bit of a struggle to carry heavy luggage up to the higher floors. Need to be fit and young to do so. With the recent high temperatures, bedrooms and breakfast room could do with airconditioning.
    Good location and a very presentable hotel.
    Dannielle
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Wendy
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Kirsty
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年9月1日
    I got bites all over my body from the room and wasn't even offered compensation or anything My body is full of them then when I told the man he just said sorry that is it
    Was a good to look at room and the night staff was lovely
    Dean Burgess
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月28日
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was lovely
    ranad
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年8月28日
    The cast are very hospitable The facilities are clean and sufficient The food is good The location is perfect
    Bartłomiej
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年8月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Aliaa
    om

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年8月25日
    コメントはありません。
    NPE
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年8月24日

    Nice hotel in a good location

    The room was quite warm and was in the basement—and the trash is on the ground outside the window. That being said, It was clean and a a good room with separate beds for our two teens. The hotel staff were very helpful and nice.
    Miro
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年8月24日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...