Recensioni

7,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,6
Comfort
7,1
Posizione della struttura
8,7
Servizi
7,1
Staff
8,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,4

Recensioni

    Elena
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    18 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Wiki
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    11 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Giulia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 settembre 2018

    Breve ma confortevole soggiorno

    Camera pulita, letto grande struttura silenziosa. Posizione comoda per raggiungere in 5min la stazione di Paddington e spostarsi per titta Londra
    Laura Busecchian
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    5 settembre 2018

    Gentilezza e accoglienza

    I mobiletti del bagno e l'interno dei comodini davvero sporchi . una gomma da masticare sul pavimento rimasta li per tre gg
    I sanitari e la doccia pulitissimi . La stanza confortevole e la zona bollitore ben assortita e pulita . la gentilezza dei gestori e la loro disponibilità . la colazione abbondante e ricca di scelta La posizione della struttura a 5 minuti a piedi dalla fermata di Paddington ed in un area ben servita da ristoranti e fast food
    Franco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    1 settembre 2018
    posizione fantastica
    Joan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 settembre 2018
    Unhappy about shower cubicle in room 5 Shower cubicle in room 5 needs
    Room fine and bed comfy. Breakfast was great with lots of choice. The staff were really helpful and we specifically liked Adil with the big smile. So friendly hard working and so helpful and also Azeem.
    XUTONG
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 settembre 2018
    Room is very small especially the bathroom
    Good location Good breakfast
    Ioana
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Maureen
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    13 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    marco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 settembre 2018
    Kindness and attention of night receptionist
    Denise
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    11 settembre 2018

    Thoughts on the piccolino

    Initial reaction was slight disappointment as the hallway isn’t very inviting and the man at reception was quite abrupt. One of our single beds was on castors and was unsafe. The ensuite needed some TLC.
    Excellent location, close to Hyde . In the main, the staff were extremely helpful indeed. Our room on the ground floor was exceptionally clean and pleasantly quirky , as in Art Deco style and we liked that.
    Rachel
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 settembre 2018
    Excellent breakfast
    No More
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    9 settembre 2018
    The room is INTO the reception area: impossible to sleep. Fun was broken and bed sheets was spotted. Upstairs there was a Brocken toilet : for the entire night there was a continuous noise
    Position
    aNDREW
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    6 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marissa
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    3 settembre 2018

    Friendly staff and downtown experience with a good price tag

    A little tight with all the furniture inside the room- it maybe could have been less cluttered?
    The location was decently close to Hyde Park and tour bus locations. The staff was kind and breakfast was plentiful.
    Kim
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 settembre 2018

    Very good location and a smart hotel for the price.

    Bit of a struggle to carry heavy luggage up to the higher floors. Need to be fit and young to do so. With the recent high temperatures, bedrooms and breakfast room could do with airconditioning.
    Good location and a very presentable hotel.
    Dannielle
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    2 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Wendy
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    2 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kirsty
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    1 settembre 2018
    I got bites all over my body from the room and wasn't even offered compensation or anything My body is full of them then when I told the man he just said sorry that is it
    Was a good to look at room and the night staff was lovely
    Dean Burgess
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 agosto 2018
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was lovely
Caricamento recensioni...