Avaliações

7,7
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
7,6
Conforto
7,1
Localização
8,6
Comodidades
7,1
Funcionários
8,4
Custo-benefício
7,5

Avaliações

    Viajante
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    22 de maio de 2018
    O hotel e antigo com uma estrutura pesada de cortinas e almofadas de veludo, nao da uma aparencia de limpeza.
    A localizacao e bem facil e perto do hyde park, com duas estacoes de metro bem pertinho. A rua é tranquila , mas perto de restaurantes e pubs, tipo 300 metros. Staff gentis.
    Isaac
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    20 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Gregorio
    ph

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de maio de 2018

    Great value for money.

    Staff were excellent.
    Raisa
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,3
    16 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Nilgun
    se

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    14 de maio de 2018

    Location is fantastic. Wifi didn't work well, Breakfast place was terrible and bad quality breakfast

    It was so noisy. Bathroom was extremely small and smelling not good. The vantilator in the bathroom had a noise during the night. Breakfast quality was so disappointed.
    Robin
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de maio de 2018

    Fantastic location to everything! So easy to get to from Heathrow!

    Room and bathroom was a little tight
    The staff were fantastic - great location and excellent accommodations. Highly recommend this place!
    Sophie
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    13 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Maria
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    9 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ana Patricia
    pt

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    8 de maio de 2018
    We really enjoyed the central location of the hotel. The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The breakfast was very nice and diverse. We will be back for sure.
    Rinako
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    8 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Trevor
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    7 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    5 de maio de 2018

    Piccalino

    Basement floor with other activities happening there. Uncomfortable twin bed - very hard. Full bed was fine. Poor Wifi access depending on where you are in the room. Still the staff was great!! Good breakfast!
    Nice staff and clean room. Twin bed was hard. On basement floor so noise from staff doing laundry and breakfast which was served on bottom floor. But, very clean and very nice staff. In Paddington station area so not close to tourist sites but pretty close to tube. Overall happy🙂
    Asad
    pk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    5 de maio de 2018

    Easily approached placed

    Must have elevators and lounge
    Good attitude of staff
    Robert
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    4 de maio de 2018

    Nice hotel and a great locationperfect for my stay.

    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    4 de maio de 2018
    No elevator, long steep narrow stairs and lots of them. Small room.
    Location and great staff.....great staff....that made it worth it.
    filip
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    2 de maio de 2018

    We'll be back !

    The weather ! When we left the forecast changed !
    This is London. So nothing is cheap. But for it's price we were very happy with the Piccolini Hotel. Staff was always (!) very friendly. (And that is a treat). Location is perfect. We used the 23 bus a lot (only 4,5 pounds max per day with our Oyster Card). We came in with the Eurostar train from Brussels at St PAncrass Int'l and one Tube drive took us very near to the Piccolini. No need for Expensive Taxi's. And in the end we learned that we could do a lot on foot. Thru the London parks to different parts of London. (The picture I added is 6 minutes on foot from the Piccoloni : Hyde Park and Kensington park). We left and are already looking forward to a new stay in London (even after 4 cold days filled with rain).
    Peter
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    24 de abril de 2018

    Ok for one night

    Not enough tables for breakfast,half hour wait,breakfast below average
    Abigail
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    24 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Lee
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    23 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Brian
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de abril de 2018

    An excellent choice for value, location, friendliness, enjoyment, convenience and a big breakfast.

    For the price, the few items to improve are hardly worth mentioning. The rooms can seem small to a family, but compared to the many rooms I use in European travels, it is still excellent. I would replace the pillow which seemed lumpy from washing. It doesn't have air conditioning nor do most hotels in Europe. The room cooled quickly at night and we slept well.
    The staff were very friendly and accommodating. They were quick to respond to my wife's dietary needs and added a milk alternative for her. The breakfast was large with a great variety of hot and cold items. It was better than most hotels in Europe. The location was perfect! The quiet neighborhood was conveniently located a few minutes from Paddington train station with several restaurants and grocery stores close at hand. The building is very nostalgic for those who are a fan of history and historical based entertainments. The Hotel is tastefully decorated to complement the building. Your mind is easily swept to imagining Downton Abbey, Jane Eyre, or Sherlock Holmes - The Sherlock Holmes Museum is only 22 minutes walk at 221B Baker St. Hyde Park and many of the Garden Parks are located 5 minutes away. We walked from the Hotel to Buckingham Palace and Westminster on the afternoon we arrived. ST Mary's Hospital, where Penicillin was discovered, is less than 10 minutes away. The neighborhood captures the greatness of London with many cultures and ethnic cuisines readily available. The neighborhood is even part of the Paddington tour for fans of the Paddington Bear series. The hotel's reasonable price is bellow the value of the neighborhood's experience. The subway station at Paddington connects you to anywhere in London you want to be within 30 to 45 minutes including purchasing tickets and walking time. The people of London were very friendly and helpful. They are very proud of their treasured city and it shows.
Carregando avaliações