クチコミ

7.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.6
快適さ
7.1
ロケーション
8.6
施設・設備
7.1
スタッフ
8.4
コストパフォーマンス
7.5

クチコミ

    Kirk
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Jacquie
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月26日

    Quick easy and comfy

    The bed was amazingly comfy
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月26日
    コメントはありません。
    MaccaMcD
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月26日

    Cheapish but slightly old fashioned

    A bit old fashioned Designed for tourists with 6 to a room in 3 beds. I only needed 1 and made room cramped.
    Good location. Quiet. Breakfast too late for a business person at 7:30
    Janice
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月25日

    My favorite place to stay in London!

    The only thing we overlooked, or were not told, was parking. There is street parking outside, but we still ended up getting a ticket. Not sure if it was our misunderstanding or just miscommunication.
    This was my 2nd stay at the Piccolino. I LOVE this hotel. Perfect location. I felt very safe here, and so easy to get to shops, food, the underground and Hyde Park/Kensington Palace. The staff is wonderful-so helpful, and accommodating. I asked for a bottom floor, and we were upgraded for no additional charge. The breakfast is always fabulous. Both times I have been here, I have filled up on the buffet, and not had to eat until dinner time! This will always be my go-to place to stay when I travel to Paddington.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月23日
    Room located on top floor - 79 narrow stairs to negotiate and no lift.
    Staff extremely helpful. Location was ideal.
    Isaac
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Gregorio
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月19日

    Great value for money.

    Staff were excellent.
    Raisa
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年5月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Nilgun
    se

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月14日

    Location is fantastic. Wifi didn't work well, Breakfast place was terrible and bad quality breakfast

    It was so noisy. Bathroom was extremely small and smelling not good. The vantilator in the bathroom had a noise during the night. Breakfast quality was so disappointed.
    Robin
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月13日

    Fantastic location to everything! So easy to get to from Heathrow!

    Room and bathroom was a little tight
    The staff were fantastic - great location and excellent accommodations. Highly recommend this place!
    Sophie
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Maria
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Ana Patricia
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月8日
    We really enjoyed the central location of the hotel. The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The breakfast was very nice and diverse. We will be back for sure.
    Rinako
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月8日
    コメントはありません。
    Trevor
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月5日

    Piccalino

    Basement floor with other activities happening there. Uncomfortable twin bed - very hard. Full bed was fine. Poor Wifi access depending on where you are in the room. Still the staff was great!! Good breakfast!
    Nice staff and clean room. Twin bed was hard. On basement floor so noise from staff doing laundry and breakfast which was served on bottom floor. But, very clean and very nice staff. In Paddington station area so not close to tourist sites but pretty close to tube. Overall happy🙂
    Asad
    pk

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月5日

    Easily approached placed

    Must have elevators and lounge
    Good attitude of staff
    Robert
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月4日

    Nice hotel and a great locationperfect for my stay.

    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月4日
    No elevator, long steep narrow stairs and lots of them. Small room.
    Location and great staff.....great staff....that made it worth it.
読み込み中...