Recensioni

7,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,6
Comfort
7,1
Posizione della struttura
8,6
Servizi
7,1
Staff
8,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,5

Recensioni

    SILVIA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    23 maggio 2018
    Ci è capitata la stanza all’ultimo piano senza ascensore, molto piccola e calda
    La posizione e la colazione inclusa nel prezzo
    FRTraveller
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 maggio 2018
    Colazione varia e ottima. Staff gentile e posizione top.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    sara
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    DANILO
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    11 maggio 2018

    soggiorno piacevolissimo

    le sedie in sala colazione perchè ingombranti
    Disponibilità e cortesia dello Staff - colazione varia e abbondante sia salata che dolce - albergo silenzioso a due passi dai ristoranti
    Kirk
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    26 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jacquie
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 maggio 2018

    Quick easy and comfy

    The bed was amazingly comfy
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    26 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MaccaMcD
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    26 maggio 2018

    Cheapish but slightly old fashioned

    A bit old fashioned Designed for tourists with 6 to a room in 3 beds. I only needed 1 and made room cramped.
    Good location. Quiet. Breakfast too late for a business person at 7:30
    Janice
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 maggio 2018

    My favorite place to stay in London!

    The only thing we overlooked, or were not told, was parking. There is street parking outside, but we still ended up getting a ticket. Not sure if it was our misunderstanding or just miscommunication.
    This was my 2nd stay at the Piccolino. I LOVE this hotel. Perfect location. I felt very safe here, and so easy to get to shops, food, the underground and Hyde Park/Kensington Palace. The staff is wonderful-so helpful, and accommodating. I asked for a bottom floor, and we were upgraded for no additional charge. The breakfast is always fabulous. Both times I have been here, I have filled up on the buffet, and not had to eat until dinner time! This will always be my go-to place to stay when I travel to Paddington.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    23 maggio 2018
    Room located on top floor - 79 narrow stairs to negotiate and no lift.
    Staff extremely helpful. Location was ideal.
    Isaac
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    20 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gregorio
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 maggio 2018

    Great value for money.

    Staff were excellent.
    Raisa
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nilgun
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    14 maggio 2018

    Location is fantastic. Wifi didn't work well, Breakfast place was terrible and bad quality breakfast

    It was so noisy. Bathroom was extremely small and smelling not good. The vantilator in the bathroom had a noise during the night. Breakfast quality was so disappointed.
    Robin
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 maggio 2018

    Fantastic location to everything! So easy to get to from Heathrow!

    Room and bathroom was a little tight
    The staff were fantastic - great location and excellent accommodations. Highly recommend this place!
    Sophie
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    13 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Maria
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ana Patricia
    pt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 maggio 2018
    We really enjoyed the central location of the hotel. The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The breakfast was very nice and diverse. We will be back for sure.
    Rinako
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    8 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...