Bewertungen

7,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,6
Komfort
7,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,6
Einrichtungen
7,1
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,5

Bewertungen

    Grete
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. Mai 2018

    Wir waren mit dem Hotel sehr zufrieden und haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt.

    Die WLAN-Verbindung hätten wir uns etwas besser gewünscht (im EG ist es sehr gut, im 4. OG leider mangelhaft)
    Die Zimmer waren recht klein, aber sehr gemütlich und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, das Bett war für mich sehr bequem. Tolle Aussicht (sogar vom Bett aus) - konnte über die Dächer der anderen Häuser schauen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und morgens gab es ein typisch englisches reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Ausgezeichnete Lage - nur 5 Minuten bis zur U-Bahn und 5 Minuten bis zum Hyde-Park! Jederzeit gerne wieder!
    Claudia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    24. Mai 2018
    Zimmer sehr klein, aber nett und sinnvoll eingerichtet. Ziemlich staubig.
    Super Lage. Gutes Frühstück
    Claudia
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lilly
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kirk
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jacquie
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. Mai 2018

    Quick easy and comfy

    The bed was amazingly comfy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    26. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    MaccaMcD
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    26. Mai 2018

    Cheapish but slightly old fashioned

    A bit old fashioned Designed for tourists with 6 to a room in 3 beds. I only needed 1 and made room cramped.
    Good location. Quiet. Breakfast too late for a business person at 7:30
    Janice
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Mai 2018

    My favorite place to stay in London!

    The only thing we overlooked, or were not told, was parking. There is street parking outside, but we still ended up getting a ticket. Not sure if it was our misunderstanding or just miscommunication.
    This was my 2nd stay at the Piccolino. I LOVE this hotel. Perfect location. I felt very safe here, and so easy to get to shops, food, the underground and Hyde Park/Kensington Palace. The staff is wonderful-so helpful, and accommodating. I asked for a bottom floor, and we were upgraded for no additional charge. The breakfast is always fabulous. Both times I have been here, I have filled up on the buffet, and not had to eat until dinner time! This will always be my go-to place to stay when I travel to Paddington.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    23. Mai 2018
    Room located on top floor - 79 narrow stairs to negotiate and no lift.
    Staff extremely helpful. Location was ideal.
    Isaac
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gregorio
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018

    Great value for money.

    Staff were excellent.
    Raisa
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nilgun
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    14. Mai 2018

    Location is fantastic. Wifi didn't work well, Breakfast place was terrible and bad quality breakfast

    It was so noisy. Bathroom was extremely small and smelling not good. The vantilator in the bathroom had a noise during the night. Breakfast quality was so disappointed.
    Robin
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018

    Fantastic location to everything! So easy to get to from Heathrow!

    Room and bathroom was a little tight
    The staff were fantastic - great location and excellent accommodations. Highly recommend this place!
    Sophie
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    13. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maria
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ana Patricia
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Mai 2018
    We really enjoyed the central location of the hotel. The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The breakfast was very nice and diverse. We will be back for sure.
    Rinako
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Trevor
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen