Hodnocení

7,7
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,6
Pohodlí
7,1
Poloha hotelu
8,6
Zařízení
7,1
Personál
8,4
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,5

Hodnocení

    Kirk
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    26. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jacquie
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    26. května 2018

    Quick easy and comfy

    The bed was amazingly comfy
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    26. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    MaccaMcD
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    26. května 2018

    Cheapish but slightly old fashioned

    A bit old fashioned Designed for tourists with 6 to a room in 3 beds. I only needed 1 and made room cramped.
    Good location. Quiet. Breakfast too late for a business person at 7:30
    Janice
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. května 2018

    My favorite place to stay in London!

    The only thing we overlooked, or were not told, was parking. There is street parking outside, but we still ended up getting a ticket. Not sure if it was our misunderstanding or just miscommunication.
    This was my 2nd stay at the Piccolino. I LOVE this hotel. Perfect location. I felt very safe here, and so easy to get to shops, food, the underground and Hyde Park/Kensington Palace. The staff is wonderful-so helpful, and accommodating. I asked for a bottom floor, and we were upgraded for no additional charge. The breakfast is always fabulous. Both times I have been here, I have filled up on the buffet, and not had to eat until dinner time! This will always be my go-to place to stay when I travel to Paddington.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    23. května 2018
    Room located on top floor - 79 narrow stairs to negotiate and no lift.
    Staff extremely helpful. Location was ideal.
    Isaac
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    20. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Gregorio
    ph

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. května 2018

    Great value for money.

    Staff were excellent.
    Raisa
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,3
    16. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Nilgun
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    14. května 2018

    Location is fantastic. Wifi didn't work well, Breakfast place was terrible and bad quality breakfast

    It was so noisy. Bathroom was extremely small and smelling not good. The vantilator in the bathroom had a noise during the night. Breakfast quality was so disappointed.
    Robin
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    13. května 2018

    Fantastic location to everything! So easy to get to from Heathrow!

    Room and bathroom was a little tight
    The staff were fantastic - great location and excellent accommodations. Highly recommend this place!
    Sophie
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    13. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Maria
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    9. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Ana Patricia
    pt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    8. května 2018
    We really enjoyed the central location of the hotel. The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The breakfast was very nice and diverse. We will be back for sure.
    Rinako
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    8. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Trevor
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    7. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    5. května 2018

    Piccalino

    Basement floor with other activities happening there. Uncomfortable twin bed - very hard. Full bed was fine. Poor Wifi access depending on where you are in the room. Still the staff was great!! Good breakfast!
    Nice staff and clean room. Twin bed was hard. On basement floor so noise from staff doing laundry and breakfast which was served on bottom floor. But, very clean and very nice staff. In Paddington station area so not close to tourist sites but pretty close to tube. Overall happy🙂
    Asad
    pk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    5. května 2018

    Easily approached placed

    Must have elevators and lounge
    Good attitude of staff
    Robert
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    4. května 2018

    Nice hotel and a great locationperfect for my stay.

    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    4. května 2018
    No elevator, long steep narrow stairs and lots of them. Small room.
    Location and great staff.....great staff....that made it worth it.
Načítaní hodnocení